Cincinnati pop-punk band Mixtapes will release a new EP titled Somewhere In Trinsic on Tuesday, May 8 via No Sleep Records/Animal Style RecordsSomewhere In Trinsic will be available digitally and on limited edition 7” vinyl. The album features three new songs recorded by Eric Tuffendsam at Moonlight Studios in Cincinnati. Expect a proper studio album from Mixtapes later this summer.

Somewhere In Trinsic Track List:
1. Even On The Worst Nights
2. All the Mistakes We Make (Are Gonna Lead to All the Important Things We’re Gonna Do)
3. P.E.T.S.O.U.N.D.S.