Baltimore, Maryland’s Car Party released their new EP, Excuses, on October 1. The unsigned indie rock group has only been a band for eleven months. Excuses has four songs including their single “Someone Like Me,” which has already received airplay on a number of radio stations. The EP is available for purchase on iTunes. Check out the album art and track listing below…

1. Someone Like Me
2. Debra
3. Love Online
4. Pittsburgh