Aaron Gillespie will release his solo debut, Anthem Song, on Tooth & Nail Records / BEC Recordings on March 8. Fans can pre-order the album in a variety of bundles at www.aarongmerch.com. Other unique pre-sale options are available here. Supporting the forthcoming record, Gillespie is also touring across the nation for the next few months. Anthem Song was recorded in Seattle with producer Aaron Sprinkle (Jeremy Camp, Kutless).

Anthem Song Tracklisting
1. All Things
2. Hosanna
3. Washed Away
4. Earnestly I Seek Thee
5. We Were Made For You
6. I Will Worship You
7. Anthem Song
8. You Are Jesus
9. You Are My Everything
10. Your Song Goes On Forever
11. I Am Your Cup

Aaron Gillespie on Tour
2/2/11        Annville, PA
2/3/11        Leo, IN
2/7/11        Rochester, MN
2/9/11        Papillion, NE
2/10/11      Kansas City, MO
2/11/11      Poplar Bluff, MO
2/23/11      Mena, AR
2/23/11      Hot Springs, AR
2/27/11      Lawrenceville, GA
3/2/11        Biloxi, MS
3/3/11        Houston, TX
3/8/11        Grapevine, TX
3/9/11        Frisco, TX
3/10/11      Perryton, TX
3/11/11      Santa Fe, NM
3/12/11      Lake Havasu City, AZ
3/13/11      Rancho Santa Fe, CA
3/14/11      Scotts Valley, CA
3/16/11      Madera, CA
3/17/11      Irvine, CA
3/18/11      San Jose, CA
3/19/11      Oroville, CA
3/20/11      Rocklin, CA
3/23/11      Salt Lake City, UT
3/30/11      Maple Ridge, BC
3/31/11      Lynnwood, WA
4/14/11      Panama City, FL
4/15/11      Jacksonville, FL