Emery will release their fifth studio album, We Do What We Want, on March 29, via longtime label Tooth & Nail Records. The album is the band’s first new material since 2009’s …In Shallow Seas We Sail. The band’s “heaviest album to date” was produced by guitarist Matt Carter and mixed by Jason Suecof (Whitechapel, August Burns Red, All That Remains). Check out pre-order bundles here. Emery will launch a spring headline tour with support from To Speak of Wolves and Hawkboy (formerly As Cities Burn).

We Do What We Want tracklisting:
1. The Cheval Glass
2. Scissors
3. The Anchors
4. The Curse of Perfect Days
5. You Wanted it
6. I’m Not Here For Rage I’m Here…
7. Daddy’s Little Peach
8. Addicted to Bad Decisions
9. I Never Got To See The West Coast
10. Fix Me

Emery Headline Tour Dates -featuring To Speak of Wolves and Hawkboy (formerly As Cities Burn)

Tuesday 3/1/11 Towson, MD Recher Theatre

Wednesday 3/2/11 Rochester, NY Montage Music Hall

Thursday 3/3/11 Millvale, PA Mr. Small’s Theatre

Friday 3/4/11 Goshen, IN The N.O.T.E.

Saturday 3/5/11 Cincinnati, OH The Underground

Sunday 3/6/11 Joliet, IL Mojoes

Monday 3/7/11 Saint Paul, MN Station 4

Tuesday 3/8/11 Rochester, MN Assembly of God Church

Thursday 3/10/11 Kansas City, MO El Torreon Ballroom

Friday 3/11/11 Joplin, MO The Foundry

Saturday 3/12/11 Little Rock, AR Vino’s

Sunday 3/13/11 Dallas, TX The Door

Monday 3/14/11 Amarillo, TX The Refuge

Tuesday 3/15/11 Russellville, AR The Cornerstone

Wednesday 3/16/11 Oklahoma City, OK The Conservatory

Thursday 3/17/11 Wichita Falls, TX TBD

Friday 3/18/11 San Antonio, TX Jack’s Bar

Saturday 3/19/11 Austin, TX Bat Bar

Monday 3/21/11 Birmingham, AL The Vineyard Church

Tuesday 3/22/11 Memphis, TN New Daisy Theater

Wednesday 3/23/11 Chattanooga, TN The Warehouse Venue

Friday 3/25/11 Kissimmee, FL Second Saturday Showcase

Saturday 3/26/11 Jacksonville, FL Murray Hill Theatre

Sunday 3/27/11 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade

Tuesday 3/29/11 Mount Pleasant, SC Seacoast Church

Wednesday 3/30/11 Greensboro, NC Greene Street Club

Thursday 3/31/11 Lynchburg, VA Cross Point Venue

Friday 4/1/11 Greenville, SC The Handlebar