Moving Mountains will release their third album and Triple Crown Records debut, Waves, on May 10. The album is the follow-up to the band’s Foreword EP (Caetera Recordings). Waves was recorded and produced by Gregory Dunn at the band’s home studio. It was mixed by Matt Goldman (Underoath, Copeland, Anberlin) and mastered by longtime Moving Mountains collaborator Mike Kalajian.

The complete track list for WAVES:

1. My Life Is Like A Chase Dream (And I’m Still Having Chase Dreams)
2. Where Two Bodies Lie
3. Tired Tiger
4. The Cascade
5. Once Rendering
6. Always Only For Me
7. Alleviate
8. Parts In Different Places
9. Furnace Woods
10. Full Circle