Category: News/Updates
The Color Morale Sign To Fearless Records
The Color Morale Fearless Records Crop
Fearless Records has signed The Color Morale. The Rockford, IL five-piece is currently recording their fourth studio album, Hold On Pain Ends. The Color Morale formed in 2007 and have released three albums to date, We All Have Demons, My Devil In Your Eyes, and Know Hope. The band are confirmed for a full summer on the entire Vans Warped Tour 2014.
By with 0 comments
You Me At Six Announce Spring 2014 US Headline Tour
You Me At Six Sprint 2014 Tour Flyer
You Me At Six will kick off a US headlining tour, starting April 21 in Los Angeles, CA. A limited number of pre-sale VIP Meet & Greet packages are available now. Tickets go on sale to the general public starting tomorrow, Friday, February 28, at 10 a.m. You Me At Six are touring in support of their fourth album, Cavalier Youth, which was released on January 28 via Prospect Park. Download Cavalier Youth today on iTunes.
By with 0 comments
Miss May I Premiere New Video For “Gone”
Miss May I Rise Of The Lion Album Artwork 2014 Rise Records
Miss May I have released a music video for "Gone" from their forthcoming album, Rise of the Lion. Watch it now on YouTube. The album hits retailers on April 29 via Rise Records and is the follow-up to follow up to their 2012 release of At Heart. Pre-orders are available on Merchnow. The band will head out on the Rise Of The Lion: Up Close and Personal tour in support of the release. Pre-sale tickets are available today.
By with 0 comments
Asking Alexandria Cover Nine Inch Nails
Punk Goes 90s Volume 2 Album Artwork
Asking Alexandria have released a lyric video for their cover of "Closer" (originally performed by Nine Inch Nails). The track is featured on the upcoming Fearless Records compilation Punk Goes 90's Vol. 2, which is set for release on April 1. Special pre-order bundles for the compilation are now available both physically with Merchnow and digitally on iTunes. What do you think - did Asking Alexandria do the song justice?
By with 0 comments
Rescue Kid To Release Re-Ignite EP On March 25
Rescue Kid Promo Photo February 2014
South Florida's Rescue Kid (ft. ex-Hey Monday guitarist, Mike Gentile) will release the Re-Ignite EP on March 25, 2014. Re-Ignite features six original songs from their April 2013 release, Ignite, one new track titled "Beneath The Li(e)lac Tree," and three acoustic tracks "Secrets," "The Distance," and "Make You Mine" featuring Jordan of The Ready Set.
By with 0 comments
InVogue Records Signs Whether, I
Whether, I Band Promo Photo February 2014
InVogue Records has signed Houston, Texas band Whether, I. Their debut EP, Dreamcatcher, hits stores April 1, 2014. The EP is produced by Robby Joyner (The Great Commission) and mixed & mastered by Tom Denney (Secrets, A Day To Remember, For The Fallen Dreams). You can watch the band's first music video for “Is It Too Late?” on YouTube.
By with 0 comments
Timeflies Release “All The Way” Music Video
Timeflies Promo Photo February 2014
Timeflies are premiering their new music video for "All The Way" on VEVO. The video features athletes including Anastasia Ashley (Surfer), Scotty Stephens (Moto Cross), and Mark Reininga (Snowboarder). Timeflies will release their debut album, After Hours, on April 29 via Forty8Fifty/Island Records. “All The Way” (co-produced by Benny Benassi) is available on iTunes now.
By with 0 comments
Breathe Carolina Premiere “Sellouts” Music Video (Feat. Danny Worsnop)
Breathe Carolina January 2014 Promo Photo
Breathe Carolina are premiering their music video for "Sellouts (Feat. Danny Worsnop)". The track will appear on the band's forthcoming album, Savages. Alongside the new song, the band has launched the pre-order for the new album both physically on Merchnow and digitally on iTunes. With each pre-order, fans will receive an instant download of "Sellouts".
By with 0 comments
Mayday Parade Announce “So Devastating, It’s Unnatural Tour”
Mayday Parade So Devastating, It's Unnatural Tour Flier
Mayday Parade will headline the "So Devastating, It's Unnatural Tour" starting this April. Support will come from We Are The In Crowd, Transit, and Divided By Friday. Tickets will go on sale to the public on Friday, February 21 at noon local market time, with a special VIP pre-sale on Wednesday, February 19 at noon local market time with Artist Arena. Mayday Parade are touring in support of their album, Monsters In The Closet.
By with 0 comments
Blind Mice Sign To Antique Records
Blind Mice Promo Photo
Antique Records has signed New Bedford, MA band, Blind Mice. The group will release their debut EP, Comedown, on limited edition cassette on March 25. Pre-orders are available now on the Antique Webstore. A new song "Spectactor" can be streamed here.
By with 0 comments
GOLDHOUSE Signs To The Priority Label Group/Capitol Records
GOLDHOUSE Back To Life Album Artwork
The Priority Label Group/Capitol Records has added DJ/Producer/Songwriter/Vocalist GOLDHOUSE to its roster. Featuring the lead single “FeelGood”, GOLDHOUSE’s latest EP, Back to Life, saw its Priority Label Group/Capitol Records re-release on January 28 and is available for purchase on iTunes. GOLDHOUSE is the project of Chicago-bred artist, Grant Harris.
By with 0 comments
JT Woodruff Of Hawthorne Heights To Release Solo Album
JT Woodruff Field Medicine Album Artwork InVogue Records
JT Woodruff, of Hawthorne Heights, will release his solo full-length album, Field Medicine, on March 18, 2014 via InVogue Records. Check out the title track now on YouTube and pre-order the record at You can catch JT on tour all throughout Europe in April and May with Hawthorne Heights on their 10 Year Anniversary Tour for The Silence In Black and White.
By with 0 comments
We Are The In Crowd Release New Song “Windows In Heaven”
We Are The In Crowd Windows In Heaven Single Artwork
We Are The In Crowd have released "Windows In Heaven," the next new song off their upcoming album, Weird Kids, which will be released on February 18 via Hopeless Records. The track can be streamed now on YouTube and purchased on iTunes. Album and bundle pre-orders are now available. Fans can also pre-order the album through Best Buy to receive two exclusive bonus tracks.
By with 0 comments